Home » Über uns » Ansprechpartner » Thüringer Tourismus GmbH » Team TTG » Marketing » 360Grad – Thüringen Digital Entdecken

360Grad – Thüringen Digital Entdecken

Sabine Weiner 
360Grad – Thüringen Digital Entdecken
Telefon: +49 361 37420
s.weiner@thueringen-entdecken.de

Dagmar Boegel 
360Grad – Thüringen Digital Entdecken
Telefon: +49 361 37420
d.boegel@thueringen-entdecken.de

Uta Kehr 
360Grad – Thüringen Digital Entdecken
Tel: +49 361 37420
u.kehr@thueringen-entdecken.de

Madlen Menger 
360Grad – Thüringen Digital Entdecken
Telefon: +49 361 37420
m.menger@thueringen-entdecken.de

Anke Riese-Weiß 
360Grad – Thüringen Digital Entdecken
Telefon: +49 361 37420 
a.riese@thueringen-entdecken.de

Petra Hoffmann
360Grad – Thüringen Digital Entdecken
Tel: +49 361 37420
p.hoffmann@thueringen-entdecken.de